Call Us Today! (415) 885-9324

Proudly serving San Francisco, CA and the surrounding area since 1994

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/26/2019 | Author: Kerim B.

Comments: Peter Klima is an excellent contractor. He was always up-front, honest, professional and complete. What I loved about him was the fact that he shared and communicated more information than the average contractor about the details of his work. He set good expectations and over delivered. His crew was respectful and clean. They did a great job on my home.

Review Date: 10/02/2019 | Author: Melvin B.

Comments: Altogether a fine experience, especially due to Peter. You can't do better.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick turnaround and left the job site clean.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Peter is professional and prompt

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: Peter Klima of Astoria Construction did an outstanding job on my ceiling repair. I had water damage from the floor above, and it made for quite a complicated repair. Peter not only fixed it all and left it looking beautiful, but his expertise as a contractor allowed him to see and repair something that was contributing to the problem, which I greatly appreciated. Peter is knowledgeable and reliable and hard-working and communicative. And his work is first-rate. I would hire him again in a second if/when I need some additional contract work completed. Thanks, Peter!

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Allenda S.

Comments: He did a wonderful job, and helped my family a great deal with our deck. He does excellent work with the City of San Francisco. Good hire!

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: John D.

Comments: Highly recommend

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Suzanne M.

Comments: Phil & Andrew turned my weed- grown yard into a beautiful deck at a reasonable price. Both men's expertise is really evident in the final product. Additionally, they are courteous, conscientious, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely highly recommend their service!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter and Nadja are efficent and timely and produced a quality job.

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they were on time and willing to do what ever i need done. I was very hoary with their work

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Excellent company to do work with. I would highly recommend Astoria Construction and I will defiantly be using them again.